Coffinized: by THE ABSENCE (pre-order)
  • Coffinized: by THE ABSENCE (pre-order)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Pre-Order (out June 25th) the anticipated new album from Florida's melodic death metal band The Absence, includes 11 blistering new tracks. Digipak CD. Mastered by Jonas Kjellgren (Hypocrisy, Immortal, Scar Symmetry). Includes members of Venom Inc., Massacre, Soulfly/Cavalera Conspiracy and more.

Read more… close